Secard Pools and Spas Hesperia
Located at:
11920 Mariposa Rd.,
Hesperia,
CA 92345

Phone:
760-947-9000

Avg Rating: 4.94 stars

Click here to submit your review




Submit your review
* Required Field


Great Customer Service!

Feb 16, 2014 by Alaina Bigger

Every time we come to Secard Pools and Spas, we have tons of questions about what we need to do to maintain our spa and pool. We love the customer service here! They always answer our questions and recommend the best products for what we need and don’t recommend what we don’t need. We always know we are in good hands when we visit the store!


Thanks

Feb 08, 2014 by Eric and Beverly stanford

Thanks to Laurie at Hesperia for all your help and answering all of our questions. Always helpful, courteous and kind…..Thanks
the part-time residents


Thank you so much for all your help

Jul 12, 2013 by sue m.

I would like to thank all the people who work in the hespira store we went in there after a terrible experince some place else and everyone waws so nice if i had questions they were there to help me i really love that storre thanks to the sales person and laurie shse is so kind and helpfull i wouldnt want to go any where else thanks guys you our the greatess
thank you so much for all your help and kindness you guys our the best in my book athanks again


The best additude

Feb 21, 2013 by johnny g.

Lori From secard pools was thae best employee I ever incountered, her can do additude was knolageable and with a smile. why cant all business personell be this way.
I have been a customer relations consultant, for 20 years and I am very quilified to say this. just Thanks Lori.:)


Always a pleasant experience

Aug 28, 2012 by Gail M.

I am a customer of the Hesperia store where Laurie manages. I always know I’m going to be pleasantly welcomed and am working with a very knowledgeable employee. I go to this store because of Laurie. I know that I am going to leave there with a smile on my face, everytime.


Outstanding! Great investment for our family.

Aug 10, 2012 by Allan M.

The Hesperia Secard Pools provided excellent customer service, installation, and service. Laurie and company got us through our pool process and has helped enhance our quality of life during those hot, desert summer days.


Excellent!

Aug 09, 2012 by Cheryl G.

Very helpful. Got everything I needed. I was also given some great advise on the use of the vacuum I purchased. The customer service what very friendly and knowledgable.


Experience was great, any time I had a question they had an answer

Jul 23, 2012 by Angela C.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service.


great people in vuctorville secard pool

Jun 21, 2012 by Don

Laurie is great had pool in June 2010 was done on time they are very professional and great to talk to to this day I have.question they find answer for me still I would in a heart beat go back to Laurie they call back too in a timely fashion thank you ya all don n Wendy cone


Affordable, but high quality, option for aquatic fun!

May 27, 2012 by Allan

This is our second season enjoying our Seacard Islander pool. Our family loves it! Laurie and the rest of the staff were very helpful in getting us through the process (purchasing, installation, maintenence, etc.). Brian did an excellent job coordinating his installation crew and completing the project in a timely manner. At this point, I feel very comfortable with routine pool maintenence, but the Hesperia office is always a phone call or short drive away when it comes to any questions I might have. I would definitely recommend Seacard Pools as an affordable, but high quality, option for aquatic fun!


Page:

12